Wound and injury recovery
7Community surgical/sports reports; unvalidated.
GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV blend
No FDA-approved KLOW blend; no verified clinical trial of this exact combination.
GHK-Cu, TB-500, BPC-157 and KPV blend marketed for repair and inflammation. No clinical study establishes whole-blend efficacy, optimal ratio or long-term safety.
No established medical use is documented for this formulation.
Community surgical/sports reports; unvalidated.
Rejuvenation and improved tolerability claims extrapolate from ingredients.
Combined delivery reduces separate preparations, but obscures component exposure.
Reasons people report using it; these do not establish benefit.7
Safety, stability, interactions, and efficacy of the exact blend.1
0 distinct primary sources or abstracts checked. Evidence may concern a parent compound, individual blend ingredient, animal, or cell model; it does not necessarily establish a benefit for this exact product.
Evidence definitions →Individual-component research cannot establish safety of the mixture.2
No FDA-approved KLOW blend; no verified clinical trial of this exact combination.
This blend contains multiple compounds and has no single amino-acid sequence.
KLOW is a mixture, not a single molecule
Example: 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB-500 + 10 mg KPV (80 mg total). Ratios and TB-500 identity require product-specific verification.
There is no single half-life for a mixture. Component kinetics cannot be averaged into a validated blend curve, and no human combination PK study is cited.
Community inflammation/healing reports; no predictable validated timeline.7
These are reported timelines, not a prediction of your response.
Voluntary, unverified reports. These percentages do not measure effectiveness or safety.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 10 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 1 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 23 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 30 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 29 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 24 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 13 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 6 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source displays “5464 responses” for this profile. This is not a confirmed participant count or a denominator for individual questions.
Compare purpose, amount, route, frequency, and duration.
Source labels are hypotheses; absence of studies cannot establish compatibility, and adding KPV does not prove lower injection risk.
Scroll to compare all columns →
| Route | Dose | Frequency | Goal / evidence | Duration | References |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SubQ | 3.2 mg total (2 mg GHK-Cu, 400 mcg each TB500/KPV/BPC-157) | Once daily | Common Research ProtocolReference report | 4-6 weeks typical | 7 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source labels are hypotheses; absence of studies cannot establish compatibility, and adding KPV does not prove lower injection risk. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | 2 mg total (1.25 mg GHK-Cu, 250 mcg each TB500/KPV/BPC-157) | Once daily | Starter/Titration ProtocolReference report | 4-6 weeks typical | 7 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source labels are hypotheses; absence of studies cannot establish compatibility, and adding KPV does not prove lower injection risk. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | As above | 4-6 weeks on, 2-4 weeks off | Cycling ProtocolReference report | 4-6 weeks typical | 7 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source labels are hypotheses; absence of studies cannot establish compatibility, and adding KPV does not prove lower injection risk. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
No protocols match these filters.
Study and label doses retain their study context. Reference reports are unvalidated practices, not personal treatment instructions. Ranges remain ranges; escalation stages are labeled.
Reported use periods and breaks. These do not establish a safe cycle or prove that breaks prevent tolerance.
Evening administration common but not studied
Individual-component research cannot establish safety of the mixture.
2The trade name alone is insufficient to identify component quantities or the TB-500 molecular form.
1With multiple components, a perceived benefit or adverse effect cannot readily be assigned to one ingredient.
2Contamination, variable formulation, injection reactions and copper accumulation.
Severe reaction/infection, allergy, weakness, worsening disease, nausea or jaundice.
Not a complete safety screen. Discuss health decisions with a qualified clinician.
Check cautions and reported pairings. A compatibility claim does not establish that a combination is safe.
Duplicate three ingredients.7
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Use CautionSource flags clotting/healing concerns.7
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Use CautionTheoretical growth-signaling concern.7
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Avoid CombinationUncertain immune interaction.7
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Use CautionNo combination studies.7
Reference report · Evidence context: UnknownNo combination studies.7
Reference report · Evidence context: UnknownNo controlled human study of this named formulation establishes compatibility, synergy or interaction risk.21
Research contextNo matching interactions. Try another name or filter.
Enter your peptide amount and container size. Get a volume and a simple measurement scale.
For dry powder, assuming negligible volume displacement. Use bacteriostatic water only if the formulation specifies it.
Amounts below are total blend mass. Ingredient amounts are listed separately.
| Pen units | Amount | Volume |
|---|
Enter an amount to calculate its volume and device setting.
The suggestion favors a simple 1, 2, or 5 × power-of-ten amount per unit, then the largest final volume that fits. It does not choose a dose or a biologically suitable concentration.
The water estimate applies only to dry powder and assumes negligible powder displacement. Final solution volume, specified diluent, solubility, stability, sterility, cartridge compatibility, and working fill limits must be established separately. No allowance is made for priming or transfer losses.
V2 measurement specification ↗Bacteriostatic water: formulation instructions ↗A total-mg label alone cannot determine the preparation or amount of each component.1
Example: 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB-500 + 10 mg KPV (80 mg total).1
The cited listing does not validate a BAC-water volume, combined chemical stability, sterility after preparation, or multidose beyond-use date.1
Reported handling information, not a validated formulation or instruction to prepare an injectable product.
Pep-Pedia reports an 80 mg blend concentration example.
The source describes gentle mixing and avoiding vigorous shaking.
Component concentrations depend on the exact blend ratio. The source permits slight cloudiness without a validated product specification.
Appearance and a purity certificate cannot establish sterility, identity, or suitability for injection.
Amounts are total blend mass. Formulas and ratios vary. Approved and research products are not interchangeable.
The checked sources do not establish how long this research preparation remains stable and sterile after mixing.7
Storage depends on the formulation, diluent, container, and handling. Follow the specific product label or pharmacist’s instructions.
Device units measure volume. Concentration determines the amount in mg.
Documented 1-unit V2 models
Use the numbered dose window. Whole-unit settings only; confirm the specification for your exact model.
100 units = 1 mL
Read the printed unit scale. A small line may represent 0.5, 1, or 2 units depending on the syringe.
mL syringes and calibrated pipettes
Drops, sprays and other pen clicks need their own verified volume per increment. They have no universal conversion.
3 mL is cartridge capacity. It does not mean you must prepare or load 3 mL. The original vial and the pen cartridge are different containers. This reference compares measurement scales; it does not establish product or route compatibility.
Source labels are hypotheses; absence of studies cannot establish compatibility, and adding KPV does not prove lower injection risk.
A market blend commonly combining GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV. The extra ingredient does not establish better tolerability or stronger effects. Exact composition must be read from the individual label.
Other names: Klow blend · Klow protocol · KLOW 80 · GHK-Cu BPC-157 TB-500 KPV · KLOW Protocol
No FDA-approved KLOW blend; no verified clinical trial of this exact combination.
Proposed collagen, migration, growth-factor and NF-κB pathways; component evidence does not prove combination synergy.7
A checked catalog lists 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV. Each constituent is only a fraction of the total.
1Pep-Pedia states that clinical trials have not examined this four-peptide combination. Individual-component findings do not demonstrate additive benefit or reduced injection reactions.
2Pep-Pedia describes daily use for inflammation, skin, and recovery discussions while acknowledging no combination trial.2
No control group, representative sample, or verified outcomes; ratios and products vary.
No direct controlled trial of this named blend was identified in the targeted check. Component literature is retained separately from blend claims.
AI-prepared summaries. Independent medical editorial review is pending.
Original sources and review status. Open a reference to read its summary.
Lists 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV per vial. This is a nominal supplier specification, not clinical validation.
A checked catalog lists 50 mg GHK-Cu plus 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV. Each constituent is only a fraction of the total.
Publishes community-style 2–3.2 mg daily blend schedules and explicitly notes absent combination trials. Reported schedules are not proven safe or effective.
Pep-Pedia states that clinical trials have not examined this four-peptide combination. Individual-component findings do not demonstrate additive benefit or reduced injection reactions.
Pep-Pedia reports: The cited evidence concerns GHK-Cu by itself; skin, wound and gene-expression findings cannot establish the four-component blend's effects.
Reported population / model
Human studies
Reported study details
Various protocols · 40+ years research
Pep-Pedia supplies no original study link for this card. Study identity, design, doses and result remain unverified. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: A small BPC-157 bladder-symptom pilot is described as having ten complete responses among twelve participants; it did not test KLOW.
Reported population / model
Human pilot
Reported study details
12 patients · Interstitial cystitis
Pep-Pedia supplies no original study link for this card. Study identity, design, doses and result remain unverified. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: The source identifies no published direct efficacy or safety study of the complete KLOW formulation.
Reported population / model
No clinical trials
Reported study details
No safety studies · No peer-reviewed research
Pep-Pedia supplies no original study link for this card. Study identity, design, doses and result remain unverified. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: The card alludes to two-component animal work without an original link; it does not establish safety or efficacy of a four-component product.
Reported population / model
Limited research
Reported study details
BPC-157 + TB-500 · Animal models
Pep-Pedia supplies no original study link for this card. Study identity, design, doses and result remain unverified. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Source page checked across available routes. Protocols, cycles, storage, mechanisms and pairing claims are secondary reports; checking the page does not independently validate those claims. Original concise summaries are used here.
Content coverage audit · Checked 2026-10-12