Repair
11Tendon, ligament, muscle, joint/cartilage and exercise-recovery claims.
BPC-157 plus TB-500, with untested combination effects
Investigational; this profile does not establish an approved use.
A community BPC-157/TB-500 repair combination without a controlled human trial establishing benefit or safety.
No established medical use is documented for this formulation.
Tendon, ligament, muscle, joint/cartilage and exercise-recovery claims.
Closure, scars and postoperative recovery.
Gut protection and chronic inflammation; oral TB-500 exposure uncertain.
Reasons people report using it; these do not establish benefit.11
Component studies do not establish combination efficacy or safety.3
2 distinct primary sources or abstracts checked. Evidence may concern a parent compound, individual blend ingredient, animal, or cell model; it does not necessarily establish a benefit for this exact product.
Evidence definitions →Component studies do not establish combination efficacy or safety.3
Investigational; this profile does not establish an approved use.
This blend contains multiple compounds and has no single amino-acid sequence.
Community combination; exact component identity and ratio depend on product
Sequence and formulation must be confirmed for the exact material; similarly named products are not necessarily interchangeable.
This multi-component blend has no single half-life. Animal BPC-157 kinetics and full-length thymosin beta-4 data cannot define its human clearance.
Pain/inflammation 1–2 weeks, recovery 2–4, chronic injuries 4–6, structural change 6–8; oral GI 1–4+. Unvalidated forecasts.11
These are reported timelines, not a prediction of your response.
Voluntary, unverified reports. These percentages do not measure effectiveness or safety.
The source hides 1 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 1 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 5 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 9 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 5 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 3 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source displays “1306 responses” for this profile. This is not a confirmed participant count or a denominator for individual questions.
Compare purpose, amount, route, frequency, and duration.
87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial.
Scroll to compare all columns →
| Route | Dose | Frequency | Goal / evidence | Duration | References |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SubQ | 250 mcg BPC-157 + 250 mcg TB-500Starting dose | Once daily | Conservative startReference report | 4-8 weeks | 11 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. 87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB-500 | Once daily | General Recovery ProtocolReference report | 4-8 weeks | 11 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. 87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | BPC-157 250-500 mcg + TB-500 2 mg | BPC-157 once daily, TB-500 twice weekly | General Recovery Protocol (separate vials)Reference report | 4-8 weeks | 11 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. 87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQSubQ near injury site | BPC-157 500 mcg + TB-500 2.5 mg | BPC-157 1-2x daily, TB-500 twice weekly | Intensive Injury Recovery (separate vials)Reference report | 4-8 weeks | 11 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. 87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| OralOral capsule or sublingual | BPC-157: 500 mcg-1 mg | Once daily on empty stomach | GI Support ProtocolReference report | 4-8 weeks | 11 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. 87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial. Source tabs Oral | |||||
No protocols match these filters.
Study and label doses retain their study context. Reference reports are unvalidated practices, not personal treatment instructions. Ranges remain ranges; escalation stages are labeled.
Reported use periods and breaks. These do not establish a safe cycle or prove that breaks prevent tolerance.
Consistent daily time preferred. Morning is most common in community practice. No fasting required.
Morning on empty stomach
Component studies do not establish combination efficacy or safety.
3Some references concern full-length thymosin beta-4 rather than the TB-500 fragment.
3A spontaneous report describes recurring skin and gingival darkening after a combination product; it cannot establish incidence or identify which ingredient caused it.
2Cancer/angiogenesis concerns, pregnancy/breastfeeding uncertainty and untested blend interactions.
Abnormal lumps/growth, infected/severely inflamed sites, allergy, unexpected bleeding/bruising, persistent headache/vision changes or GI symptoms.
Not a complete safety screen. Discuss health decisions with a qualified clinician.
Check cautions and reported pairings. A compatibility claim does not establish that a combination is safe.
GI protection not established in people.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Monitor CombinationPotential healing antagonism.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Use CautionBleeding concern unquantified.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Monitor CombinationTheoretical angiogenesis concern.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Avoid CombinationUnproven repair stack.11
Reference report · Evidence context: SynergisticUntested pairing.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: SynergisticUntested growth/repair pairing.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: SynergisticUntested pairing.11
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: CompatibleA controlled interaction assessment for this exact compound and formulation was not identified in the sources checked. Absence of interaction data is not evidence of compatibility.3
Research contextNo matching interactions. Try another name or filter.
A product-specific preparation or sterility protocol has not been verified.3
A concentration calculation cannot establish a suitable diluent, compatibility, storage interval, or sterility. No universal bacteriostatic-water volume is assigned.3
Reported handling information, not a validated formulation or instruction to prepare an injectable product.
The source distinguishes an equal-part blend from separate BPC-157 and TB-500 vials.
The concentration example assumes exactly 5 mg of each component; other blend ratios give different component amounts.
The source describes oral BPC-157 while explicitly noting that oral TB-500 use is not well established.
Appearance and a purity certificate cannot establish sterility, identity, or suitability for injection.
No verified packaging examples included.
Amounts are total blend mass. Formulas and ratios vary. Approved and research products are not interchangeable.
Pep-Pedia reports these handling limits after mixing. They are not validated stability or sterility limits for your vial.
Lyophilized vial at room temperature before reconstitution. After reconstitution, refrigerate at 2-8°C and use within 30 days.
Per product instructions
Storage depends on the formulation, diluent, container, and handling. Follow the specific product label or pharmacist’s instructions.
87.5% figure comes from a small uncontrolled knee review, not a Wolverine Stack efficacy trial.
Wolverine Stack is a community name for combining BPC-157 and TB-500. A fixed mixture, separate vials and full-length thymosin beta-4 are different interventions; no direct controlled blend trial was verified.
Other names: Wolverine · BPC-157 + TB-500
Investigational; this profile does not establish an approved use.
Proposed complementary repair signaling is largely extrapolated from separate compounds and full-length Tβ4.11
Pep-Pedia cites component research and reviews, which do not establish additive benefit or a validated blend schedule.
316 respondents: 12 received BPC-157 alone (11 improved); four received BPC-157 plus TB4 (three improved). No control group or validated functional measures; 87.5% overall is not evidence of stack synergy or TB-500-fragment efficacy.
Uncontrolled retrospective series12Pep-Pedia reports use in the research-peptide community. These reports are not clinical evidence.3
Community protocol tables are unvalidated descriptions, not treatment instructions.
No direct controlled trial of this named blend was identified in the targeted check. Component literature is retained separately from blend claims.
AI-prepared summaries. Independent medical editorial review is pending.
Original sources and review status. Open a reference to read its summary.
Retrospective telephone follow-up: 11 of 12 BPC-only recipients reported pain improvement. No comparator or objective healing endpoint; a hypothesis-generating case series.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
A reported pigmentation reaction recurred after rechallenge with a combination product. The assessment could not isolate the responsible component.
Additional research · Checked 2026-10-12
Secondary community overview checked on 12 October 2026. Its practice tables and efficacy claims are not independently validated clinical guidance.
Pep-Pedia cites component research and reviews, which do not establish additive benefit or a validated blend schedule.
Pep-Pedia reports: The orthopedic review mainly describes preclinical BPC-157 repair findings; it does not establish the combined Wolverine product's efficacy.
Reported population / model
Systematic Review
Reported study details
36 articles · Orthopedic sports medicine focus
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Some topical thymosin-beta-4 trial responders healed ulcers sooner; responder-specific findings cannot establish a systemic blend effect.
Reported population / model
Human Phase 2
Reported study details
Stasis and pressure ulcers · Accelerated healing
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: The review surveys full thymosin-beta-4 regeneration mechanisms; commercial TB-500 identity and a two-component stack remain separate questions.
Reported population / model
Review
Reported study details
Multi-functional peptide · Clinical applications
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Rat BPC-157 tendon experiments reported better mechanics and function; the combined stack was not tested.
Reported population / model
Rats
Reported study details
10 μg/kg i.p. daily · 14 days · Improved biomechanics
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Rat wound experiments reported faster surface repair, collagen and vessel formation with thymosin beta-4 alone; this does not validate the blend.
Reported population / model
Rats
Reported study details
Full thickness wounds · 42-61% faster re-epithelialization
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here. Component research or community information does not establish effects of this blend.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Reference retained from Pep-Pedia’s bibliography. The original source and the website’s description have not been independently verified; the listed title may not match the linked record.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Reference retained from Pep-Pedia’s bibliography. The original source and the website’s description have not been independently verified; the listed title may not match the linked record.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Source page checked across available routes. Protocols, cycles, storage, mechanisms and pairing claims are secondary reports; checking the page does not independently validate those claims. Original concise summaries are used here.
Content coverage audit · Checked 2026-10-12
16 respondents: 12 received BPC-157 alone (11 improved); four received BPC-157 plus TB4 (three improved). No control group or validated functional measures; 87.5% overall is not evidence of stack synergy or TB-500-fragment efficacy.
16 respondents: 12 received BPC-157 alone (11 improved); four received BPC-157 plus TB4 (three improved). No control group or validated functional measures; 87.5% overall is not evidence of stack synergy or TB-500-fragment efficacy.
Additional primary-source check · Checked 2026-10-12