Muscle
15Protein synthesis, exercise recovery and lean-mass preservation.
Two-component GH-axis combination
No FDA-approved product identified for this exact research entry in the targeted review.
A community combination of modified GRF(1–29) without DAC and ipamorelin. Specific combined benefits and safety lack clinical validation.
No established medical use is documented for this formulation.
Protein synthesis, exercise recovery and lean-mass preservation.
Body composition, fuel flexibility and energy.
Sleep, cognition, skin/connective tissue, healing, inflammation and joint claims.
Reasons people report using it; these do not establish benefit.15
Combined benefit, optimal ratio and long-term safety remain unestablished.1
1 distinct primary sources or abstracts checked. Evidence may concern a parent compound, individual blend ingredient, animal, or cell model; it does not necessarily establish a benefit for this exact product.
Evidence definitions →FDA highlights inadequate toxicity evidence for no-DAC CJC forms.1
No FDA-approved product identified for this exact research entry in the targeted review.
This blend contains multiple compounds and has no single amino-acid sequence.
CJC-1295 no DAC / modified GRF(1–29) plus ipamorelin
Ratio and CJC form must be identified; DAC CJC is a different molecule.
No numerical human elimination estimate was verified for the exact material in this review.
Combined benefit, optimal ratio and long-term safety remain unestablished.1
Reference/community sequence: sleep/dreams; recovery/energy; composition/skin; maximum effects. Post-treatment persistence claims unvalidated.15
These are reported timelines, not a prediction of your response.
Voluntary, unverified reports. These percentages do not measure effectiveness or safety.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 5 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 10 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 29 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 35 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 11 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 17 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 6 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source displays “4053 responses” for this profile. This is not a confirmed participant count or a denominator for individual questions.
Compare purpose, amount, route, frequency, and duration.
Scroll to compare all columns →
| Route | Dose | Frequency | Goal / evidence | Duration | References |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SubQ | 200 mcg each (0.2 mL if 1 mg/mL) | Once daily before bed | General health optimizationReference report | 8-12 weeks on, 4 weeks off recommended to maintain receptor sensitivity | 15 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | 100-150 mcg each (0.1-0.15 mL if 1 mg/mL) | Twice daily (AM + before bed) | Enhanced GH pulsatilityReference report | 8-12 weeks on, 4 weeks off recommended to maintain receptor sensitivity | 15 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | 250 mcg each (0.25 mL if 1 mg/mL) | Once daily before bed | Performance enhancementReference report | 8-12 weeks on, 4 weeks off recommended to maintain receptor sensitivity | 15 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | 300 mcg each (0.3 mL if 1 mg/mL) | Once daily before bed | Recovery optimizationReference report | 8-12 weeks on, 4 weeks off recommended to maintain receptor sensitivity | 15 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQ | 150 mcg each (0.15 mL if 1 mg/mL) | 5 days per week | Conservative approachReference report | 8-12 weeks on, 4 weeks off recommended to maintain receptor sensitivity | 15 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
No protocols match these filters.
Study and label doses retain their study context. Reference reports are unvalidated practices, not personal treatment instructions. Ranges remain ranges; escalation stages are labeled.
Reported use periods and breaks. These do not establish a safe cycle or prove that breaks prevent tolerance.
Once daily: 30-60 min before bed. Twice daily: morning (fasted) + before bed. Maintain 2-3 hour fast before each dose
FDA highlights inadequate toxicity evidence for no-DAC CJC forms.
1Small DAC-component studies cannot characterize safety of this combination.
1Joint swelling/pain, glucose changes, fatigue/mood changes, numbness/tingling, injection infection or unexpected tissue growth need assessment.
GH/IGF-1 effects raise glucose and growth-related concerns; certificates do not establish clinical safety.
Not a complete safety screen. Discuss health decisions with a qualified clinician.
Check cautions and reported pairings. A compatibility claim does not establish that a combination is safe.
Overlapping GH/IGF-1 effects.15
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Monitor CombinationInsulin sensitivity/glucose effects.15
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Monitor CombinationRedundant GH exposure.15
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Avoid CombinationCan alter GH responses; not a dose-adjustment instruction.15
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Use CautionReported GH-signaling/tissue-repair complement; untested.15
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: CompatibleReference 4-hour separation lacks established support.15
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Requires TimingA component review does not establish safety or magnitude of combined hormonal effects.1
Research contextNo matching interactions. Try another name or filter.
No product-specific preparation or stability instruction was verified. A dilution calculation does not establish suitability for injection.2
Reported handling information, not a validated formulation or instruction to prepare an injectable product.
Pep-Pedia describes preparation for this route; product-specific stability has not been independently verified.
The source describes gentle mixing and avoiding vigorous shaking.
Appearance and a purity certificate cannot establish sterility, identity, or suitability for injection.
No verified packaging examples included.
Amounts are total blend mass. Formulas and ratios vary. Approved and research products are not interchangeable.
Pep-Pedia reports these handling limits after mixing. They are not validated stability or sterility limits for your vial.
Refrigerate reconstituted peptides at 2-8°C. Use within 30 days of reconstitution for optimal potency
Storage depends on the formulation, diluent, container, and handling. Follow the specific product label or pharmacist’s instructions.
This entry covers CJC-1295 without DAC plus ipamorelin. Component studies and long-acting CJC-1295 with DAC studies do not establish the combined no-DAC schedule.
No FDA-approved product identified for this exact research entry in the targeted review.
GHRH and ghrelin receptors can stimulate GH through different pathways; synergy does not establish outcomes.15
Popular no-DAC CJC/ipamorelin schedules differ from the long-acting DAC formulation in published CJC trials. A controlled human trial of the exact combination was not verified.
1Pep-Pedia discusses gh-axis and recovery interest.2
Editorial summary, not a measured community survey, clinical protocol or recommendation.
No controlled human trial of the exact combination was verified. FDA distinguishes DAC-component evidence from no-DAC preparations.
AI-prepared summaries. Independent medical editorial review is pending.
Original sources and review status. Open a reference to read its summary.
FDA found that published human CJC studies appeared to use the DAC form. They do not establish effectiveness of no-DAC CJC or a CJC/ipamorelin combination.
Popular no-DAC CJC/ipamorelin schedules differ from the long-acting DAC formulation in published CJC trials. A controlled human trial of the exact combination was not verified.
Additional research · Checked 2026-10-12
Secondary editorial profile and reported practices; not clinical validation.
Pep-Pedia reports: This study concerned albumin-binding CJC-1295 with DAC; its reported 5.8–8.1-day half-life cannot be assigned to a no-DAC combination.
Reported population / model
Human
Reported study details
30-60 mcg/kg · 28-49 days · CJC-1295 WITH DAC version
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: The source reports retained GH pulses despite a 7.5-fold rise in basal GH; the formulation must be checked before applying this to a blend.
Reported population / model
Human
Reported study details
Continuous monitoring · 14 days · Maintained natural rhythm
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Cultured receptors desensitized quickly and recovered over about six hours. Cell-receptor timing does not validate a human dosing schedule.
Reported population / model
Cell culture
Reported study details
GHSR1a receptors · ~6 hour recovery time after stimulation
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Cells expressing both receptor systems showed a larger GHRH-driven cAMP response; this does not establish clinical combination efficacy.
Reported population / model
Cell culture
Reported study details
Transfected receptors · Enhanced cAMP production
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Ipamorelin reportedly stimulated GH without ACTH/cortisol changes at tested exposures; the finding does not establish the safety of a CJC blend.
Reported population / model
Multiple species
Reported study details
Various doses · Selective GH release without ACTH/cortisol effects
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: This study concerned albumin-binding CJC-1295 with DAC; its reported 5.8–8.1-day half-life cannot be assigned to a no-DAC combination.
Reported population / model
Human
Reported study details
30-60 mcg/kg · 28-49 days · CJC-1295 WITH DAC version
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Ipamorelin reportedly stimulated GH without ACTH/cortisol changes at tested exposures; the finding does not establish the safety of a CJC blend.
Reported population / model
Multiple species
Reported study details
Various doses · Selective GH release without ACTH/cortisol effects
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: The source reports retained GH pulses despite a 7.5-fold rise in basal GH; the formulation must be checked before applying this to a blend.
Reported population / model
Human
Reported study details
Continuous monitoring · 14 days · Maintained natural rhythm
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Cells expressing both receptor systems showed a larger GHRH-driven cAMP response; this does not establish clinical combination efficacy.
Reported population / model
Cell culture
Reported study details
Transfected receptors · Enhanced cAMP production
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Reference retained from Pep-Pedia’s bibliography; findings and bibliographic accuracy have not been independently verified.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Reference retained from Pep-Pedia’s bibliography; findings and bibliographic accuracy have not been independently verified.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Cultured receptors desensitized quickly and recovered over about six hours. Cell-receptor timing does not validate a human dosing schedule.
Reported population / model
Cell culture
Reported study details
GHSR1a receptors · ~6 hour recovery time after stimulation
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Source page checked across available routes. Protocols, cycles, storage, mechanisms and pairing claims are secondary reports; checking the page does not independently validate those claims. Original concise summaries are used here.
Content coverage audit · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Pep-Pedia estimates 30 minutes to two hours for the no-DAC analogue. It supplies no original PK study link, so this is not a verified human measurement.
Reported population / model
Human
Reported study details
Various doses · Short-acting GHRH analog
Pep-Pedia supplies no original study link for this card. Study identity, design, doses and result remain unverified.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12