Liver and metabolic nutrition
10Choline, methionine and inositol component evidence.
Variable methionine–inositol–choline nutrient blend
Investigational or nonstandard product; no FDA-approved formulation verified for this exact entry.
Variable MIC/B-vitamin injection blend. Nutrient deficiency treatment and biochemical roles do not establish weight-loss efficacy for the mixture.
No established medical use is documented for this formulation.
Choline, methionine and inositol component evidence.
Limited direct blend evidence; carnitine findings apply only if included.
B12 benefit strongest when deficient or malabsorbing; excess does not prove more energy.
Reasons people report using it; these do not establish benefit.10
No validated combined-product PK, interactions or clinical response timeline.1
0 distinct primary sources or abstracts checked. Evidence may concern a parent compound, individual blend ingredient, animal, or cell model; it does not necessarily establish a benefit for this exact product.
Evidence definitions →The checked material does not establish a human adverse-event rate or safe self-use regimen for this exact product.1
Investigational or nonstandard product; no FDA-approved formulation verified for this exact entry.
This blend contains multiple compounds and has no single amino-acid sequence.
Variable methionine–inositol–choline nutrient blend
Ingredient identities and quantities vary by formulation.
No numerical curve is shown without an exact compound, formulation and human-route match.
The listed bibliography concerns individual nutrients, other formulations or broad nutrition research. No controlled study of this exact named injectable combination was identified in the targeted search.1
Voluntary, unverified reports. These percentages do not measure effectiveness or safety.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 1 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 5 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 1 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source hides 2 additional categories. Their labels and percentages are unavailable.
Number of responses to this question: not disclosed.
The source displays “712 responses” for this profile. This is not a confirmed participant count or a denominator for individual questions.
Compare purpose, amount, route, frequency, and duration.
No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings.
Scroll to compare all columns →
| Route | Dose | Frequency | Goal / evidence | Duration | References |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SubQSubcutaneous | 1 mL | 1x weekly | General wellness supportReference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source route wording IM or SubQ Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| IMIntramuscular | 1 mL | 1x weekly | General wellness supportReference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source route wording IM or SubQ Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQSubcutaneous | 1-2 mL | 1-2x weekly | Weight management programReference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source route wording IM (clinic) or SubQ (home) Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| IMIntramuscular | 1-2 mL | 1-2x weekly | Weight management programReference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source route wording IM (clinic) or SubQ (home) Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| SubQSubcutaneous | 1 mL | 1x weekly | Liver health supportReference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source route wording IM or SubQ Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| IMIntramuscular | 1 mL | 1x weekly | Liver health supportReference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source route wording IM or SubQ Source tabs Injectable | |||||
| IMIM preferred for B12 | 1 mL | Weekly initially, then monthly | Energy support (B12 deficiency)Reference report | 4-12 weeks typical program length | 10 |
Population Population not independently verified; see the reference and linked research. Context Reported in Pep-Pedia’s educational protocol table. Study attribution and applicability to this exact product are not independently established. No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings. Source tabs Injectable | |||||
No protocols match these filters.
Study and label doses retain their study context. Reference reports are unvalidated practices, not personal treatment instructions. Ranges remain ranges; escalation stages are labeled.
Reported use periods and breaks. These do not establish a safe cycle or prove that breaks prevent tolerance.
Morning preferred for energy benefits. Can be taken any time.
The checked material does not establish a human adverse-event rate or safe self-use regimen for this exact product.
1Verify ingredients; added weight-loss drugs have separate risks. Compounded mixtures lack FDA efficacy approval.
Choline excess causes odor, sweating/GI symptoms; liver disease warrants methionine review.
Allergy, injection infection/fever, severe GI symptoms, weakness or deterioration.
Not a complete safety screen. Discuss health decisions with a qualified clinician.
Check cautions and reported pairings. A compatibility claim does not establish that a combination is safe.
Duplicate nutrient exposure.10
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Monitor CombinationAdded drugs/formulation determine glucose risk.10
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Monitor CombinationSource flags psychiatric-medication concerns.10
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: Use CautionClinic practice, not proven blend benefit.10
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: CompatibleCombination safety unestablished.10
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: CompatibleProposed metabolic complement.10
Reference report · Pep-Pedia label: CompatibleNo clinical interaction study for the exact proposed combination was verified; absence of evidence does not establish compatibility.1
Research contextNo matching interactions. Try another name or filter.
A blend name does not specify concentration, ingredients or a diluent. Use the exact product documentation; no universal dilution is established.1
Reported handling information, not a validated formulation or instruction to prepare an injectable product.
The source describes a premixed injectable blend requiring no reconstitution.
Concentration and storage depend on the actual compounded product.
Appearance and a purity certificate cannot establish sterility, identity, or suitability for injection.
No verified packaging examples included.
Amounts are total blend mass. Formulas and ratios vary. Approved and research products are not interchangeable.
The available sources describe prepared products or do not establish a reconstitution method.10
Check specific product - some room temperature, others require refrigeration. Protect from light.
Storage depends on the formulation, diluent, container, and handling. Follow the specific product label or pharmacist’s instructions.
No standardized formulation or validated universal cycle; source compatibility labels are not safety findings.
A nonstandard lipotropic mixture, often with carnitine or vitamins. Published research on individual nutrients does not establish weight loss or safety for the named injectable blend.
Investigational or nonstandard product; no FDA-approved formulation verified for this exact entry.
Methylation, lipid transport and nutrient-cofactor pathways; formulations may include additional drugs.10
The listed bibliography concerns individual nutrients, other formulations or broad nutrition research. No controlled study of this exact named injectable combination was identified in the targeted search.
1Wellness discussions as described by Pep-Pedia.1
No representative survey, independently verified products, or controlled outcomes.
No additional 2025–2026 peer-reviewed efficacy trial of this exact product was identified in this targeted check. Earlier evidence and unresolved listed references are retained.
AI-prepared summaries. Independent medical editorial review is pending.
Original sources and review status. Open a reference to read its summary.
Accessed October 12, 2026. Secondary descriptions and bibliography; community schedules are unvalidated reports, not recommendations.
The listed bibliography concerns individual nutrients, other formulations or broad nutrition research. No controlled study of this exact named injectable combination was identified in the targeted search.
Pep-Pedia reports: Low-choline diets produced liver-fat accumulation and injury; deficiency studies do not establish Lipo-C injection efficacy.
Reported population / model
Human
Reported study details
Low-choline diets · Variable duration · Fatty liver and liver damage
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Inositol studies showed some insulin-related changes in PCOS, while the source also acknowledges limited and inconclusive overall evidence.
Reported population / model
Meta-analysis
Reported study details
Multiple RCTs · PCOS patients · Improved insulin sensitivity
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: L-carnitine studies showed modest pooled weight and fat changes; the findings do not test the combined Lipo-C injection.
Reported population / model
37 RCTs
Reported study details
Various populations · Modest effect · -1.21 kg body weight
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Myo-inositol trials reported lower fasting insulin/HOMA and lipid changes in PCOS; this is ingredient-specific evidence.
Reported population / model
9 RCTs
Reported study details
PCOS patients · Decreased fasting insulin and HOMA index
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Pep-Pedia reports: Exercising rats receiving choline/inositol had 6.69% versus 9.22% liver fat; the study does not establish human injection outcomes.
Reported population / model
Rats
Reported study details
Aerobically trained · Reduced liver fat (6.69% vs 9.22%)
Reported by Pep-Pedia; the linked publication, design, doses and result have not been independently verified here.
Read the Pep-Pedia report ↗Pep-Pedia reference card; original summary of its reported findings · Checked 2026-10-12
Listed in Pep-Pedia’s bibliography; the linked publication and its findings have not been independently verified in this pass.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Bibliography retained for traceability. Dietary protein and bone-health review does not test Lipo-C injections.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Listed in Pep-Pedia’s bibliography; the linked publication and its findings have not been independently verified in this pass.
Pep-Pedia bibliography · Checked 2026-10-12
Source page checked across available routes. Protocols, cycles, storage, mechanisms and pairing claims are secondary reports; checking the page does not independently validate those claims. Original concise summaries are used here.
Content coverage audit · Checked 2026-10-12